Fixtures

2018 FIXTURES

(All matches start at 1.00 pm unless otherwise stated)

Date Home Club Away Club Competition
Sunday 18th March Astley & Tyldesley Northern Fours & Junior League Round One 12.00 Noon
Sunday 25th March  Hull  Fife

Glasgow

Northern League Division 2 & 3  (12.00 noon)

Northern League Division 2 & 3 (2 .00 pm)

Sunday 8th April Edinburgh Hull Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 15th April Hull Sheffield Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 29th April Hull Northumbria Challence 2.00 pm
 Sunday 20th May Stockport Hull  Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 27th May Edinburgh Northern League Individual Finals (start times to be confirmed)
Sunday 3rd June Hull Astley & Tyldesley Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Saturday 9th June Hull British Youth & Junior League  1.00 pm
Sunday 10th June Bury Hull Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 17th June Sheffield Hull Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 1st July  Hull Northern K.O.C. Finals 11.00 am
Sunday 8th July  Northumbria Hull  Challenge 2.00 pm
Sunday 15th July  Hull Edinburgh Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 5th August  Hull Stockport  Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 12th August Astley & Tyldesley Hull  Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Monday 27th August Hull British Open, Women’s and Junior Individual Finals ( starts at 11.00 am)
Sunday 2nd Sept  Hull Bury  Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 9th Sept  TBC  Regional CS Cup
Sunday 16th Sept  

Fife

Glasgow

 

Hull

Hull

 

Northern League Division 2 & 3  (11.00 am)

Northern League Division 2 & 3  (2.00 pm)

Sunday 23rd Sept  Poole  National CS Cup
Sunday 14th October Hull Northern Fours & Junior League Round One 12.00 Noon
Sunday 21st October  Stockport  Northern Fours & Junior League Round One 12.00 Noon
Sunday 28th October   Bury Northern Fours & Junior League Round One 12.00 Noon