Fixtures

2021 FIXTURES

(All matches start at 1.00 pm unless otherwise stated)

Date Home Club Away Club Competition
Sunday 16th May Hull Yorkshire League (12 Noon)
Sunday 23rd May Heckmondwike Yorkshire League (12 Noon)
Tuesday 1st June Hull Hull Go Ride Junior Grand Prix Round 1 (6.00pm)
Saturday 5th June Hull British Youth & Junior League Regional Round 1 (1.00pm)
Tuesday 8th June Hull Hull Go Ride Junior Grand Prix Round  2 (6.00pm)
Sunday 13th June Sheffield Yorkshire League (12 Noon)
Sunday 20th June Hull Sheffield Northern League (1.00pm)
Tuesday 13th July Hull Hull Go Ride Junior Grand Prix Round  3 (6.00pm)
Sunday 18th July Edinburgh Northern KO Cup
Sunday 25th July Heckmondwike Yorkshire League (12 Noon)
Sunday 8th August Sheffield Northern Individual Finals
Tuesday 10th August Hull Hull Go Ride Junior Grand Prix Round  4 (6.00pm)
Sunday 22nd August Astley Hull Challenge Match (1.00pm)
Tuesday 14th September Hull Hull Go Ride Junior Grand Prix Round  5 (6.00pm)
Sunday 26th September Hull Astley Challenge Match (1.00pm)
Tuesday 12th October Hull Hull Go Ride Junior Grand Prix Round  6 (6.00pm)
DATES TO BE CONFIRMED
Saturday 4th September Northern League Division 2 Play Offs
Sunday 5th September Northern League Division 1 Play Offs
Sunday 12th September Hull Yorkshire League (12 Noon)
Sheffield Yorkshire League (12 Noon)
Sheffield Hull Northern League