Fixtures

2019 FIXTURES

(All matches start at 1.00 pm unless otherwise stated)

Date Home Club Away Club Competition
Sunday 24th February Hull Birmingham Pre season Challenge (2.00 pm)
Sunday 31st March Hull Stockport Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 7th April Fife Hull Northern League Division  2 & 3  (12.00 noon)
Sunday 7th April Glasgow Hull Northern League Division  2 & 3  (3.00 pm)
Sunday 14th April Astley & Tyldesley Hull Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 28th April Hull Bury Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 5th May Heckmondwike Northern Fours & Junior League Round One (12.00 Noon)
Saturday 18th May Hull Eurovets Round Two Time tbc
Sunday 19th May Edinburgh Hull Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Wednesday 22nd May Hull Heckmondwike & Sheffield Yorkshire League (7.00 pm)
Saturday 25th May Hull HSBC Elite League Grand Prix Round Two Time tbc
Sunday 26th May Hull Astley & Tyldesley Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 2nd June Astley & Tyldesley Northern League Individuals Time tbc
Wednesday 5th June Sheffield Heckmondwike & Hull Yorkshire League (7.00 pm)
Sunday 16th June Bury Hull Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Wednesday 19th June Heckmondwike Hull & Sheffield Yorkshire League (7.00 pm)
Sunday 23rd June Hull Fife Northern League Division  2 & 3  (12.00 noon)
Sunday 23rd June Hull Glasgow Northern League Division  2 & 3  (2.00 pm)
Wednesday 26th June Sheffield Hull Northern League Division  2 & 3  (7.30 pm)
Sunday 30th June Sheffield Northern Fours & Junior League Round Two (12.00 Noon)
Wednesday 3rd July Sheffield Heckmondwike & Hull Yorkshire League (7.00 pm)
Sunday 7th July Stockport Hull Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 14th July Hull North & Scotland v Midlands Region. Battle of Britain Round  Four
Wednesday 17th July Heckmondwike Hull & Sheffield Yorkshire League (7.00 pm)
Sunday 21st July Bury Northern KO Cup. Time tbc
Wednesday 24th July Hull Heckmondwike & Sheffield Yorkshire League (7.00 pm)
Sunday 11th August Hull Sheffield Northern League Division  2 & 3
Saturday 17th August Hull British Youth & Junior League. National Round Three
Sunday 18th August Astley & Tyldesley Northern Fours & Junior League Round Three (12.00 Noon)
Sunday 1st September Hull Edinburgh Northern League Division 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 8th September TBC Regional Play Off Final
Sunday 6th October Hull Northern Fours & Junior League Round Three (12.00 Noon)
Sunday 13th October Stockport Northern Fours & Junior League Round Four (12.00 Noon)
Sunday 20th October Bury Northern Fours & Junior League Round Five (12.00 Noon)